Will you get "stitched up" on Facebook?

Be careful what you like and how you comment on Facebook. More specifically, be careful whose posts you engage with. The editing feature on Facebook may have you “stitched up”.

Previously, an update would have to be deleted and reposted with any changes, losing any comments or “likes”.

But the new capability, introduced to help users correct spelling and grammatical errors, means posts can be modified, and their content changed.

Read full article

Comments

Comments »

No comments yet.

Name (required)

E-mail (required - never shown publicly)

Web-site

Your Comment