Skip to main content
Methodology published · Market data, model notes, and corrections process are public · Data policy · Corrections policy

NASDAQ · Financial Services · Holders

CleanSpark Inc. (CLSK) Institutional Ownership & Insider Trading History

Top CLSK institutional shareholders, filing changes, and Form 4 insider activity with filters for buys, sales, option exercises, gifts, and tax withholding.

Section freshness

Prices as of Sep 24, 4:00 PM EDT · Fundamentals checked Sep 24, 6:53 PM EDT · Statements Jun 30, 2026

Market pulse

$14.26

CLSK

-1.38%

Day range

$13.98 - $14.75

Market cap

$3.66B

Volume

17.9M

Last tick

Sep 24, 4:00 PM EDT

52-week position

40%

$8.00 - $23.61

Ownership read

CLSK insider sentiment: Net selling.

Blackrock Inc. is the largest institutional holder. 18 sales and 0 purchases appear in the recent Form 4 filings. Use the filters below to separate open-market activity from option exercises, gifts, awards, and tax withholding.

Insider flow

CLSK

Purchases0
Sales358.52K

Directional bars ignore awards, gifts, conversions, and tax withholding rows.

Top holder

42.33M

Blackrock Inc.

Insider stance

Net selling

$3.88M sold / $0.0000 bought

Latest filing

Sep 8, 2026

Most recent holder or insider filing date

Filings shown

120

30 holder / 90 insider

Holder rows
30
Yahoo Finance · delayed, minutes not stated · as of 2026-09-24 20:00 · delay not stated · current source
Latest filing
Sep 8, 2026
Most recent holder or insider filing date
Increased / initiated
13
6 decreased
Insider rows
90
Yahoo Finance · delayed, minutes not stated · as of 2026-09-24 20:00 · delay not stated · current source

Top 30 institutional holders

CleanSpark Inc. (CLSK) institutional ownership

Ranked by reported share count, with position changes and latest filing dates where ownership data supplies them.

Blackrock Inc.

Rank #1

0.00%

Shares
42.33M
Change %
+1.41%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

State Street Corporation

Rank #2

0.00%

Shares
11.00M
Change %
+0.06%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

Dimensional Fund Advisors LP

Rank #3

0.00%

Shares
9.65M
Change %
-31.59%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Decreased

Geode Capital Management, LLC

Rank #4

0.00%

Shares
7.26M
Change %
+1.67%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

Vanguard Portfolio Management LLC

Rank #5

0.00%

Shares
11.46M
Change %
+3.31%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

Vanguard Capital Management LLC

Rank #6

0.00%

Shares
11.12M
Change %
+0.46%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

UBS Group AG

Rank #7

0.00%

Shares
7.55M
Change %
+127.88%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

Situational Awareness LP

Rank #8

0.00%

Shares
12.28M
Change %
0.00%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Unchanged

Shaw D.E. & Co., Inc.

Rank #9

0.00%

Shares
11.26M
Change %
+75.03%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

Point72 Asset Management, L.P.

Rank #10

0.00%

Shares
5.97M
Change %
+272.47%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

DFA INVESTMENT DIMENSIONS GROUP INC-U.S. Small Cap Value Portfolio

Rank #11

68.2%

Shares
3.32M
Change %
+21.62%
Filing
Apr 30, 2026

Increased

VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS-Vanguard Extended Market Index Fund

Rank #12

60.4%

Shares
2.94M
Change %
+3.27%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

Fidelity Salem Street Trust-Fidelity Small Cap Index Fund

Rank #13

56.8%

Shares
2.77M
Change %
+0.84%
Filing
Jul 31, 2026

Increased

SPDR SERIES TRUST-State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 600 Small Cap ETF

Rank #14

49.6%

Shares
2.42M
Change %
-0.28%
Filing
Aug 31, 2026

Decreased

iShares Trust-iShares Russell 2000 Value ETF

Rank #15

48.1%

Shares
2.34M
Change %
-1.60%
Filing
Jul 31, 2026

Decreased

DFA INVESTMENT DIMENSIONS GROUP INC-U.S. Targeted Value Portfolio

Rank #16

39.6%

Shares
1.93M
Change %
+66.29%
Filing
Apr 30, 2026

Increased

VANGUARD WORLD FUND-Vanguard Information Technology Index Fund

Rank #17

0.00%

Shares
6.54M
Change %
-7.04%
Filing
May 31, 2026

Decreased

iShares Trust-iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF

Rank #18

0.00%

Shares
15.63M
Change %
+1.10%
Filing
Jul 31, 2026

Increased

VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS-Vanguard Total Stock Market Index Fund

Rank #19

0.00%

Shares
7.73M
Change %
-0.14%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Decreased

iShares Trust-iShares Russell 2000 ETF

Rank #20

0.00%

Shares
6.42M
Change %
-1.15%
Filing
Jul 31, 2026

Decreased

Showing 20 of 30 matching institutional rows.

Recent insider transactions

CleanSpark Inc. (CLSK) Form 4 filings

Action codes are translated so open-market buys and sales are separate from awards, gifts, conversions, and tax withholding.

MONNIG TAYLOR

Chief Operating Officer

SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Shares
29.76K
% company
0.01%
Price
$13.23
Value
$393,652

Filed Sep 8, 2026

SCHULTZ MATTHEW

Chief Executive Officer

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
1.00M
% company
0.39%

Filed Sep 4, 2026

VECCHIARELLI GARY ANTHONY

President

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
398.46K
% company
0.16%

Filed Sep 4, 2026

GARRISON SCOTT EUGENE

Officer

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
297.62K
% company
0.12%

Filed Sep 4, 2026

MONNIG TAYLOR

Chief Operating Officer

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
297.62K
% company
0.12%

Filed Sep 4, 2026

CARSON BRIAN JAY

Officer

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
153.65K
% company
0.06%

Filed Sep 4, 2026

MONNIG TAYLOR

Chief Operating Officer

SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Shares
54
% company
<0.01%
Price
$11.52
Value
$622.00

Filed Aug 14, 2026

SCHULTZ MATTHEW

Chief Executive Officer

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
20.52K
% company
<0.01%

Filed Aug 13, 2026

VECCHIARELLI GARY ANTHONY

President

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
1.61K
% company
<0.01%

Filed Aug 13, 2026

GARRISON SCOTT EUGENE

Officer

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
2.68K
% company
<0.01%

Filed Aug 13, 2026

MONNIG TAYLOR

Chief Operating Officer

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
536
% company
<0.01%

Filed Aug 13, 2026

MCNEILL LARRY R

Director

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
7.80K
% company
<0.01%

Filed Jun 30, 2026

Showing 12 of 90 matching Form 4 rows. Percent of company uses current shares outstanding.

Frequently asked

Common questions.

Who are the largest CLSK shareholders?

Blackrock Inc. is the largest reported institutional holder of CLSK, with 42.33 million shares, or about 0.00% of shares outstanding.

What does the institutional filing activity show for CLSK?

CleanSpark Inc. has 30 institutional rows on file: 13 increased or initiated positions and 6 reduced them as of Sep 8, 2026.

What insider transactions are available for CLSK?

TECHi shows 90 dated CLSK insider transactions through Sep 8, 2026, with transaction types kept separate so administrative actions are not presented as open-market trades.

Are CLSK insiders buying or selling?

The displayed CLSK activity reads Net selling: 18 sales and 0 purchases. Other transaction types remain separate.

Who is the most active reported CLSK insider?

SCHULTZ MATTHEW has the largest absolute share movement in the displayed CLSK filing rows, totaling 2.60 million shares. The action labels provide the transaction context.

How to use this page

Use this to check who owns the float and whether insiders are active.

Best for Institutional concentration, insider transaction pattern, and float context.

Weak when Filings are delayed or transactions are administrative rather than economic.

Street view

Buy

Target $23.81 · +66.95%i

Buy
19
90%
Hold
2
10%
Sell
0
0%

Companies A–Z

Companies that share this ticker’s letter. Other letters open in the stocks directory.

Full directory