Skip to main content
Methodology published · Market data, model notes, and corrections process are public · Data policy · Corrections policy

Holders

FormFactor Inc. (FORM) Institutional Ownership & Insider Trading History

Top FORM institutional shareholders, filing changes, and Form 4 insider activity with filters for buys, sales, option exercises, gifts, and tax withholding.

Section freshness

Prices as of Sep 24, 4:00 PM EDT · Fundamentals checked Sep 24, 5:54 PM EDT · Statements Jun 27, 2026

Market pulse

$129.04

FORM

-1.69%

Day range

$124.36 - $129.86

Market cap

$10.08B

Volume

930.1K

Last tick

Sep 24, 4:00 PM EDT

52-week position

75%

$34.80 - $160.27

Ownership read

FORM insider sentiment: Net selling.

Blackrock Inc. is the largest institutional holder. 45 sales and 0 purchases appear in the recent Form 4 filings. Use the filters below to separate open-market activity from option exercises, gifts, awards, and tax withholding.

Insider flow

FORM

Purchases0
Sales283.04K

Directional bars ignore awards, gifts, conversions, and tax withholding rows.

Top holder

10.48M

Blackrock Inc.

Insider stance

Net selling

$23.81M sold / $0.0000 bought

Latest filing

Sep 16, 2026

Most recent holder or insider filing date

Filings shown

123

30 holder / 93 insider

Holder rows
30
Yahoo Finance · delayed, minutes not stated · as of 2026-09-24 20:00 · delay not stated · current source
Latest filing
Sep 16, 2026
Most recent holder or insider filing date
Increased / initiated
7
13 decreased
Insider rows
93
Yahoo Finance · delayed, minutes not stated · as of 2026-09-24 20:00 · delay not stated · current source

Top 30 institutional holders

FormFactor Inc. (FORM) institutional ownership

Ranked by reported share count, with position changes and latest filing dates where ownership data supplies them.

Blackrock Inc.

Rank #1

13.5%

Shares
10.48M
Change %
-14.40%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Decreased

Vanguard Portfolio Management LLC

Rank #2

6.72%

Shares
5.24M
Change %
-10.85%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Decreased

Earnest Partners LLC

Rank #3

4.83%

Shares
3.76M
Change %
-22.81%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Decreased

Vanguard Capital Management LLC

Rank #4

4.51%

Shares
3.52M
Change %
+1.23%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

State Street Corporation

Rank #5

3.31%

Shares
2.58M
Change %
-11.84%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Decreased

Polar Capital Holdings PLC

Rank #6

2.75%

Shares
2.15M
Change %
-6.38%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Decreased

Geode Capital Management, LLC

Rank #7

2.35%

Shares
1.83M
Change %
-16.22%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Decreased

Bank of America Corporation

Rank #8

2.29%

Shares
1.78M
Change %
-28.11%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Decreased

Primecap Management Company

Rank #9

2.17%

Shares
1.69M
Change %
-5.51%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Decreased

Invesco Ltd.

Rank #10

2.02%

Shares
1.58M
Change %
+27.47%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

iShares Trust-iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF

Rank #11

6.09%

Shares
4.75M
Change %
+1.11%
Filing
Jul 31, 2026

Increased

VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS-Vanguard Total Stock Market Index Fund

Rank #12

3.18%

Shares
2.48M
Change %
+0.47%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS-Vanguard Small-Cap Index Fund

Rank #13

2.29%

Shares
1.79M
Change %
-0.52%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Decreased

VANGUARD WORLD FUND-Vanguard Information Technology Index Fund

Rank #14

1.47%

Shares
1.14M
Change %
-40.85%
Filing
May 31, 2026

Decreased

VANGUARD HORIZON FUNDS-Vanguard Capital Opportunity Fund

Rank #15

1.34%

Shares
1.04M
Change %
-4.84%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Decreased

VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS-Vanguard Small-Cap Growth Index Fund

Rank #16

1.32%

Shares
1.03M
Change %
+2.56%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS-Vanguard Extended Market Index Fund

Rank #17

1.15%

Shares
893.75K
Change %
+3.31%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

HARBOR FUNDS-Harbor Small Cap Value Fund

Rank #18

1.03%

Shares
802.50K
Change %
-14.94%
Filing
Apr 30, 2026

Decreased

Capitol Series Trust-FullerThaler Behavioral Small-Cap Growth Fund

Rank #19

1.00%

Shares
780.00K
Change %
+5.42%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

SPDR SERIES TRUST-State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 600 Small Cap ETF

Rank #20

0.94%

Shares
731.93K
Change %
-0.65%
Filing
Aug 31, 2026

Decreased

Showing 20 of 30 matching institutional rows.

Recent insider transactions

FormFactor Inc. (FORM) Form 4 filings

Action codes are translated so open-market buys and sales are separate from awards, gifts, conversions, and tax withholding.

SLESSOR MICHAEL D

Chief Executive Officer

SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Shares
17.51K
% company
0.02%
Price
$104.73
Value
$1,833,817

Filed Sep 16, 2026

STEVEN-WAISS KELLEY

Director

SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Shares
2.10K
% company
<0.01%
Price
$96.10
Value
$201,810

Filed Sep 3, 2026

SLESSOR MICHAEL D

Chief Executive Officer

SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Shares
16.00K
% company
0.02%
Price
$130.95
Value
$2,095,532

Filed Aug 14, 2026

SLESSOR MICHAEL D

Chief Executive Officer

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
147.70K
% company
0.19%

Filed Aug 7, 2026

SLESSOR MICHAEL D

Chief Executive Officer

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
9.68K
% company
0.01%

Filed Aug 6, 2026

MCKINNIS ARIC BRENDAN

Chief Financial Officer

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
1.62K
% company
<0.01%

Filed Aug 6, 2026

SLESSOR MICHAEL D

Chief Executive Officer

SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Shares
4.74K
% company
<0.01%
Price
$118.31
Value
$560,195

Filed Jul 15, 2026

ST DENNIS THOMAS

Director

Stock GiftProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
740
% company
<0.01%

Filed Jun 16, 2026

ST DENNIS THOMAS

Director

SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Shares
2.80K
% company
<0.01%
Price
$151.49
Value
$424,172

Filed Jun 15, 2026

SLESSOR MICHAEL D

Chief Executive Officer

SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Shares
11.89K
% company
0.02%
Price
$121.35
Value
$1,442,897

Filed Jun 10, 2026

MCKINNIS ARIC BRENDAN

Officer

OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
773
% company
<0.01%

Filed Jun 2, 2026

RHODES SHERI

Director

SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Shares
6.33K
% company
<0.01%
Price
$125.40
Value
$793,531

Filed Jun 2, 2026

Showing 12 of 93 matching Form 4 rows. Percent of company uses current shares outstanding.

Frequently asked

Common questions.

Who are the largest FORM shareholders?

Blackrock Inc. is the largest reported institutional holder of FORM, with 10.48 million shares, or about 13.45% of shares outstanding.

What does the institutional filing activity show for FORM?

FormFactor Inc. has 30 institutional rows on file: 7 increased or initiated positions and 13 reduced them as of Sep 16, 2026.

What insider transactions are available for FORM?

TECHi shows 93 dated FORM insider transactions through Sep 16, 2026, with transaction types kept separate so administrative actions are not presented as open-market trades.

Are FORM insiders buying or selling?

The displayed FORM activity reads Net selling: 45 sales and 0 purchases. Other transaction types remain separate.

Who is the most active reported FORM insider?

SLESSOR MICHAEL D has the largest absolute share movement in the displayed FORM filing rows, totaling 510,219 shares. The action labels provide the transaction context.

How to use this page

Use this to check who owns the float and whether insiders are active.

Best for Institutional concentration, insider transaction pattern, and float context.

Weak when Filings are delayed or transactions are administrative rather than economic.

Street view

Buy

Target $138.63 · +7.43%i

Buy
10
63%
Hold
6
38%
Sell
0
0%

Companies A–Z

Companies that share this ticker’s letter. Other letters open in the stocks directory.

Full directory