Skip to main content
Methodology published · Market data, model notes, and corrections process are public · Data policy · Corrections policy

NASDAQ · Consumer Cyclical · Holders

Lucid Group (LCID) Institutional Ownership & Insider Trading History

Top LCID institutional shareholders, filing changes, and Form 4 insider activity with filters for buys, sales, option exercises, gifts, and tax withholding.

Section freshness

Prices as of Sep 24, 4:00 PM EDT · Fundamentals checked Sep 24, 6:01 PM EDT · Statements Jun 30, 2026

Market pulse

$4.15

LCID

-0.24%

Day range

$4.03 - $4.21

Market cap

$1.64B

Volume

7.6M

Last tick

Sep 24, 4:00 PM EDT

52-week position

8%

$2.37 - $25.23

Ownership read

LCID insider sentiment: Mixed, buy-heavy.

Public Investment Fund is the largest institutional holder. 3 sales and 1 purchases appear in the recent Form 4 filings. Use the filters below to separate open-market activity from option exercises, gifts, awards, and tax withholding.

Insider flow

LCID

Purchases396.19M
Sales3.00K

Directional bars ignore awards, gifts, conversions, and tax withholding rows.

Top holder

177.09M

Public Investment Fund

Insider stance

Mixed, buy-heavy

$18.64K sold / $1.03B bought

Latest filing

Sep 1, 2026

Most recent holder or insider filing date

Filings shown

68

30 holder / 38 insider

Holder rows
30
Yahoo Finance · delayed, minutes not stated · as of 2026-09-24 20:00 · delay not stated · current source
Latest filing
Sep 1, 2026
Most recent holder or insider filing date
Increased / initiated
14
5 decreased
Insider rows
38
Yahoo Finance · delayed, minutes not stated · as of 2026-09-24 20:00 · delay not stated · current source

Top 30 institutional holders

Lucid Group (LCID) institutional ownership

Ranked by reported share count, with position changes and latest filing dates where ownership data supplies them.

Public Investment Fund

Rank #1

44.9%

Shares
177.09M
Change %
0.00%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Unchanged

Uber Technologies, Inc

Rank #2

9.58%

Shares
37.75M
Change %
+175.27%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

UBS Group AG

Rank #3

3.39%

Shares
13.36M
Change %
+46.06%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

Blackrock Inc.

Rank #4

3.09%

Shares
12.17M
Change %
+94.31%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

Vanguard Capital Management LLC

Rank #5

2.03%

Shares
8.02M
Change %
+33.16%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

Vanguard Portfolio Management LLC

Rank #6

2.02%

Shares
7.97M
Change %
+50.71%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

State Street Corporation

Rank #7

1.33%

Shares
5.25M
Change %
+97.50%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

Geode Capital Management, LLC

Rank #8

1.10%

Shares
4.34M
Change %
+67.55%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

Bank of America Corporation

Rank #9

0.82%

Shares
3.24M
Change %
+68.85%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

AQR Capital Management, LLC

Rank #10

0.71%

Shares
2.80M
Change %
+24.85%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS-Vanguard Total Stock Market Index Fund

Rank #11

1.42%

Shares
5.61M
Change %
+31.33%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS-Vanguard Small-Cap Index Fund

Rank #12

1.02%

Shares
4.02M
Change %
+32.96%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

iShares Trust-iShares Russell 2000 ETF

Rank #13

0.85%

Shares
3.34M
Change %
-2.17%
Filing
Jul 31, 2026

Decreased

VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS-Vanguard Small-Cap Growth Index Fund

Rank #14

0.59%

Shares
2.31M
Change %
+36.71%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS-Vanguard Extended Market Index Fund

Rank #15

0.55%

Shares
2.16M
Change %
+42.00%
Filing
Jun 30, 2026

Increased

SPDR SERIES TRT-State Street SPDR S&P Kensho New Economies Composite E

Rank #16

0.43%

Shares
1.69M
Change %
-0.78%
Filing
Aug 31, 2026

Decreased

Fidelity Salem Street Trust-Fidelity Small Cap Index Fund

Rank #17

0.35%

Shares
1.39M
Change %
+0.75%
Filing
Jul 31, 2026

Increased

iShares Trust-iShares Russell 2000 Growth ETF

Rank #18

0.30%

Shares
1.17M
Change %
-2.43%
Filing
Jul 31, 2026

Decreased

Fidelity Concord Street Trust-Fidelity Extended Market Index Fund

Rank #19

0.23%

Shares
922.51K
Change %
-3.97%
Filing
Jul 31, 2026

Decreased

GLOBAL X FUNDS-Global X Lithium & Battery Tech ETF

Rank #20

0.23%

Shares
892.39K
Change %
-0.65%
Filing
Aug 31, 2026

Decreased

Showing 20 of 30 matching institutional rows.

Recent insider transactions

Lucid Group (LCID) Form 4 filings

Action codes are translated so open-market buys and sales are separate from awards, gifts, conversions, and tax withholding.

WINITZER ORI

Director

SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Shares
1.00K
% company
<0.01%
Price
$4.80
Value
$4,800

Filed Sep 1, 2026

DE BOCK ALEXANDER

Chief Financial Officer

Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
501.62K
% company
0.13%

Filed Aug 5, 2026

WINITZER ORI

Director

SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Shares
1.00K
% company
<0.01%
Price
$7.46
Value
$7,460

Filed Aug 3, 2026

ALNOWAISER TURQI A

Director and Beneficial Owner of more than 10% of a Class of Security

Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
45.17K
% company
0.01%

Filed Jun 4, 2026

WINITZER ORI

Director

Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
43.87K
% company
0.01%

Filed Jun 4, 2026

NOURI CHABI

Director

Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
43.87K
% company
0.01%

Filed Jun 4, 2026

GRIMM DOUGLAS J

Director

Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
43.87K
% company
0.01%

Filed Jun 4, 2026

WONG JANET S

Director

Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
2.92K
% company
<0.01%

Filed Jun 4, 2026

MAYNARD-ELLIOTT NICHELLE

Director

Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
43.87K
% company
0.01%

Filed Jun 4, 2026

LAMBERT LISA MARIE

Director

Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
46.79K
% company
0.01%

Filed Jun 4, 2026

LIVERIS ANDREW N

Director

Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Shares
46.47K
% company
0.01%

Filed Jun 4, 2026

WINITZER ORI

Director

SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Shares
1.00K
% company
<0.01%
Price
$6.38
Value
$6,380

Filed Jun 1, 2026

Showing 12 of 38 matching Form 4 rows. Percent of company uses current shares outstanding.

Frequently asked

Common questions.

Who are the largest LCID shareholders?

Public Investment Fund is the largest reported institutional holder of LCID, with 177.09 million shares, or about 44.94% of shares outstanding.

What does the institutional filing activity show for LCID?

Lucid Group has 30 institutional rows on file: 14 increased or initiated positions and 5 reduced them as of Aug 31, 2026.

What insider transactions are available for LCID?

TECHi shows 38 dated LCID insider transactions through Sep 1, 2026, with transaction types kept separate so administrative actions are not presented as open-market trades.

Are LCID insiders buying or selling?

The displayed LCID activity reads Mixed, buy-heavy: 3 sales and 1 purchases. Other transaction types remain separate.

Who is the most active reported LCID insider?

PUBLIC INVESTMENT FUND has the largest absolute share movement in the displayed LCID filing rows, totaling 396.19 million shares. The action labels provide the transaction context.

How to use this page

Use this to check who owns the float and whether insiders are active.

Best for Institutional concentration, insider transaction pattern, and float context.

Weak when Filings are delayed or transactions are administrative rather than economic.

Street view

Hold

Target $7.94 · +91.43%i

Buy
2
11%
Hold
10
56%
Sell
6
33%

Companies A–Z

Companies that share this ticker’s letter. Other letters open in the stocks directory.

Full directory