Skip to main content
Methodology published · Market data, model notes, and corrections process are public · Data policy · Corrections policy

NASDAQ · Consumer Cyclical · Financials

Lucid Group (LCID) Financial Statements: Income, Balance Sheet & Cash Flow

Revenue, profitability, balance-sheet strength, and cash generation for LCID. SEC filings, statements through Jun 30, 2026.

Section freshness

Prices as of Sep 25, 4:00 PM EDT · Fundamentals checked Sep 26, 3:45 AM EDT · Statements Jun 30, 2026

Market pulse

$4.07

LCID

-1.93%

Day range

$4.01 - $4.25

Market cap

$1.6B

Volume

8.3M

Last tick

Sep 25, 4:00 PM EDT

52-week position

7%

$2.37 - $25.23

Financial read

LCID latest financial snapshot.

Start with the latest reported values below. Deeper quarterly and annual statement tables follow when supplied.

Revenue

$405.35M

+56.2% YoY

Net income

-$1.03B

-0.6% QoQ

Free cash flow

-$1.48B

-2.6% QoQ

Net margin

-255.30%

Operating margin -266.97%

SEC company filings. Revenue on this page comes from the statement set stored for this quote. TECHi does not name a form such as a 10-Q unless that form type is stored on the row. Download the quarterly dataset.

Balance sheet coverage

LCID balance sheet summary

Assets, liabilities, liquidity, debt, and equity sit beside income and cash-flow tables so the statement history reads as one model-ready dataset.

20 quarterly · 4 annual rows · SEC Companyfacts · as of 2026-06-30 · delay not stated · current source

Open balance sheet table

Latest period

Q2 FY2026

20 quarterly · 4 annual rows

Assets / liabilities

$7.70B

Liabilities $5.85B

Cash / debt

$732.60M

Net cash -$2.52B

Equity / working capital

-$1.06B

Working capital $338.35M

Financial statements

LCID statement coverage.

Income statement, balance sheet, and cash-flow figures for LCID, with quarterly and annual history in the tables below.

Data last updated

Jun 29, 2026

Income periods

24

Balance-sheet periods

24

Cash-flow periods

24

Quarterly and annual LCID statements, sourced from SEC filings, statements through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial statement period

LCID statement history

SEC filings, statements through Jun 30, 2026 · Data last updated: Jun 29, 2026

Income statement

Quarterly and annual rows for revenue, operating leverage, earnings quality, and margin direction.

8 / 20 Quarterly
PeriodRevenueGross profitOperating incomeNet incomeNet marginRevenue QoQNet income QoQ
Q2 FY2026$405.35M-$1.08B-$1.03B-255.30%+43.5%-0.6%
Q1 FY2026$282.46M-$989.49M-$1.03B-364.06%-46.0%-26.3%
Q4 FY2025$522.73M-$1.06B-$814.02M-155.72%+55.3%+16.8%
Q3 FY2025$336.58M-$942.02M-$978.43M-290.70%+29.7%-81.4%
Q2 FY2025$259.43M-$803.05M-$539.43M-207.93%+10.4%-47.3%
Q1 FY2025$235.05M-$691.93M-$366.17M-155.79%+0.2%+7.8%
Q4 FY2024$234.47M-$732.95M-$397.22M-169.41%+17.2%+60.0%
Q3 FY2024$200.04M-$770.54M-$992.48M-496.14%-0.3%-54.3%

Balance sheet

Balance-sheet history for assets, liabilities, liquidity, debt, equity, and shares outstanding.

8 / 20 Quarterly
PeriodCashCurrent assetsCurrent liabilitiesTotal assetsTotal liabilitiesTotal debtTotal equityDebt QoQ
Q2 FY2026$732.60M$2.78B$2.44B$7.70B$5.85B$3.25B-$1.06B+18.1%
Q1 FY2026$700.36M$2.76B$2.69B$7.48B$5.45B$2.76B-$351.37M+1.4%
Q4 FY2025$997.83M$3.30B$2.64B$8.39B$5.39B$2.72B$717.29M+33.2%
Q3 FY2025$1.64B$3.80B$2.10B$8.82B$5.10B$2.04B$1.80B+0.1%
Q2 FY2025$1.80B$3.95B$1.53B$8.87B$4.60B$2.04B$2.41B+1.8%
Q1 FY2025$1.85B$4.42B$1.33B$9.22B$4.37B$2.00B$3.18B-5.9%
Q4 FY2024$1.61B$4.87B$1.17B$9.65B$4.48B$2.13B$3.87B+6.4%
Q3 FY2024$1.89B$4.25B$1.15B$8.49B$4.75B$2.00B$2.68B+0.1%

Cash flow

Operating cash generation, capital expenditure, free cash flow, buybacks, dividends, and cash movement.

8 / 20 Quarterly
PeriodOperating cash flowCapExFree cash flowNet incomeFCF QoQ
Q2 FY2026-$1.22B$253.83M-$1.48B-$1.03B-2.6%
Q1 FY2026-$1.19B$253.17M-$1.44B-$1.03B-15.9%
Q4 FY2025-$916.41M$325.44M-$1.24B-$814.02M-30.0%
Q3 FY2025-$756.65M$198.82M-$955.47M-$978.43M+5.7%
Q2 FY2025-$830.24M$182.66M-$1.01B-$539.43M-71.7%
Q1 FY2025-$428.61M$161.24M-$589.85M-$366.17M+28.5%
Q4 FY2024-$533.15M$291.63M-$824.78M-$397.22M-32.5%
Q3 FY2024-$462.80M$159.69M-$622.49M-$992.48M+16.0%

Valuation and returns

Enterprise value
$4.12B
TECHi computed · delay not stated · current source
Return on equity
364.44%
SEC Companyfacts · as of 2026-09-26 · delay not stated · current source
Return on assets
-50.08%
SEC Companyfacts · as of 2026-09-26 · delay not stated · current source

Ratio values use provider-attributed fields when available and otherwise fall back to TECHi statement math from the visible rows on this page.

Annual revenue and income multiples

Annual sales and income multiple reads use the latest annual statement when available, then fall back to trailing-twelve-month statement math from the visible quarterly rows.

Annual revenue base
$1.35B
Annual statement 2025-12-31
Annual income base
-$2.70B
Annual statement 2025-12-31
Market cap / annual revenue
1.18
Latest market value divided by annual revenue

Annual sales and income multiple

EV / annual revenue3.05

Market capitalization bridge

Market cap / annual revenue1.18

TTM valuation multiples

TTM revenue
$1.55B
Trailing twelve months
TTM EBIT
-$4.08B
TTM operating income
Market cap / TTM revenue
1.04
Latest market value divided by trailing twelve months revenue
EV / TTM revenue
2.67
Enterprise value divided by trailing twelve months revenue

Latest market value is matched against trailing-twelve-month statement bases first so the multiple moves with the tape instead of anchoring to stale fiscal-year rows.

Revenue, net income, and free cash flow

Revenue$405.35MNet income-$1.03BFree cash flow-$1.48B
Q1 FY2025Q4 FY2025Q2 FY2026

Quarterly statement rows, shown on one common dollar scale so margin compression and cash conversion stand out quickly.

Efficiency

Revenue / employee
$171,902.44
9,000 employees
Net income / employee
-$428,404.78
TTM net income divided by employees
FCF / employee
-$568,021.78
TTM free cash flow divided by employees
Market cap / employee
$178,207.30
Live value per employee

Growth vs cost pressure

Revenue growth YoY+56.2%
Debt growth YoY+59.6%

Cash conversion

FCF margini-330.43%
CapEx / revenuei66.66%

Quarterly margin heatmap

Gross margin
Q1 FY2025
—
Q2 FY2025
—
Q3 FY2025
—
Q4 FY2025
—
Q1 FY2026
—
Q2 FY2026
—
Operating margin
Q1 FY2025
-294.38%
Q2 FY2025
-309.54%
Q3 FY2025
-279.88%
Q4 FY2025
-203.69%
Q1 FY2026
-350.30%
Q2 FY2026
-266.97%
Net margin
Q1 FY2025
-155.79%
Q2 FY2025
-207.93%
Q3 FY2025
-290.70%
Q4 FY2025
-155.72%
Q1 FY2026
-364.06%
Q2 FY2026
-255.30%

Latest quarter expense mix

Cost of revenue$832.07M
R&D$321.34M
SG&A$300.43M

Profit bridge

EBIT-$1.08B
Pretax income-$1.03B
Tax expense$1.05M

Other income statement lines

Income before tax-$1.03B
Income tax expense$1.05M

Balance sheet · Q2 FY2026

Cash & equivalents
$732.60M
Total debt
$3.25B
Net cash
-$2.52B
Net debt position
Total equity
-$1.06B

Balance sheet detail

Current assets
$2.78B
Current liabilities
$2.44B
Inventory
$1.38B
Receivables
$223.05M
Current debt
$707.14M
Long-term debt
$2.55B

Debt and liquidity

Debt / revenuei2.10
Debt / income0.84
Cash / debt0.23
Quick ratioi0.39

Cash + short-term investments + receivables / current liabilities

Cash generation

Operating cash flow
-$1.22B
Capital expenditure
$253.83M
Free cash flow
-$1.48B

Cash-flow detail

Depreciation & amortization
$122.20M
Investing cash flow
-$282.34M
Financing cash flow
$1.55B
Stock issuance
$17,000.00
Common stock issued
Net buybacks
-$17,000.00
Repurchases less stock issuance

Cash flow read

LCID is consuming cash this period.

Negative free cash flow can be deliberate (heavy capex on a growth project) or stress (operating cash flow turning south). Compare -$1.22B of operating cash flow against $253.83M of capex to see which side is moving.

Frequently asked

Common questions.

What financial data is available for LCID?

TECHi shows Lucid Group's income statement, balance sheet, and cash-flow statement by reported period, with each figure attributed to its source. Line items the company does not report are left blank rather than estimated.

How current are LCID's financial statements?

Each LCID statement is labelled with its reported period and source, so you can see exactly which quarter or fiscal year a figure covers and when the data was last updated.

What is Lucid Group's reported net margin?

Lucid Group reports a net margin of -249.21% in its latest available fundamentals; the statements below show the revenue and cost lines behind it.

How to use this page

Use this to decide whether the business supports the valuation.

Best for Revenue quality, margins, cash conversion, debt, and filing cadence.

Weak when One-time items or old filings dominate the most recent reported figures.

Companies A–Z

Companies that share this ticker’s letter. Other letters open in the stocks directory.

Full directory