
NYSE · Consumer Cyclical · Financials
Ford Motor Co. (F) Financial Statements: Income, Balance Sheet & Cash Flow
Revenue, profitability, balance-sheet strength, and cash generation for F. SEC filings, statements through Mar 31, 2026.
Section freshness
Prices as of Sep 25, 4:04 PM EDT · Fundamentals checked Sep 26, 3:55 AM EDT · Statements Mar 31, 2026
Market pulse
$12.71
F
+0.87%
Day range
$12.53 - $12.81
Market cap
$50.68B
Volume
34.7M
Last tick
Sep 25, 4:04 PM EDT
52-week position
24%
$11.11 - $17.78
Financial read
F latest financial snapshot.
Start with the latest reported values below. Deeper quarterly and annual statement tables follow when supplied.
Revenue
$43.25B
+6.4% YoY
SEC company filings. Revenue on this page comes from the statement set stored for this quote. TECHi does not name a form such as a 10-Q unless that form type is stored on the row. Download the quarterly dataset.
Balance sheet coverage
F balance sheet summary
Assets, liabilities, liquidity, debt, and equity sit beside income and cash-flow tables so the statement history reads as one model-ready dataset.
20 quarterly · 4 annual rows · SEC Companyfacts · as of 2026-03-31 · delay not stated · current source
Latest period
Q1 FY2026
20 quarterly · 4 annual rows
Assets / liabilities
$282.43B
Liabilities $244.95B
Cash / debt
$17.65B
Net cash —
Equity / working capital
$37.45B
Working capital $9.65B
Financial statements
F statement coverage.
Income statement, balance sheet, and cash-flow figures for F, with quarterly and annual history in the tables below.
Data last updated
Mar 30, 2026
Income periods
24
Balance-sheet periods
24
Cash-flow periods
24
Quarterly and annual F statements, sourced from SEC filings, statements through Mar 31, 2026.
Financial statement period
F statement history
SEC filings, statements through Mar 31, 2026 · Data last updated: Mar 30, 2026
Income statement
Quarterly and annual rows for revenue, operating leverage, earnings quality, and margin direction.
| Period | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Net margin | Revenue QoQ | Net income QoQ |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 FY2026 | $43.25B | $2.33B | -5.7% | |||
| Q4 FY2025 | $45.89B | -$11.56B | -9.2% | |||
| Q3 FY2025 | $50.53B | $1.56B | +0.7% | |||
| Q2 FY2025 | $50.18B | $511.00M | -$36.00M | -0.07% | +23.4% | -107.6% |
| Q1 FY2025 | $40.66B | $319.00M | $471.00M | 1.16% | -15.7% | -74.2% |
| Q4 FY2024 | $48.21B | $1.23B | $1.82B | 3.78% | +4.4% | +104.5% |
| Q3 FY2024 | $46.20B | $880.00M | $892.00M | 1.93% | -3.4% | -51.3% |
| Q2 FY2024 | $47.81B | $1.88B | $1.83B | 3.83% | +11.8% | +37.5% |
Balance sheet
Balance-sheet history for assets, liabilities, liquidity, debt, equity, and shares outstanding.
| Period | Cash | Current assets | Current liabilities | Total assets | Total liabilities | Total equity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 FY2026 | $17.65B | $116.33B | $106.68B | $282.43B | $244.95B | $37.45B |
| Q4 FY2025 | $23.36B | $123.49B | $114.89B | $289.16B | $253.18B | $35.95B |
| Q3 FY2025 | $26.79B | $130.72B | $116.65B | $300.99B | $253.57B | $47.39B |
| Q2 FY2025 | $23.02B | $126.61B | $114.99B | $292.73B | $247.64B | $45.06B |
| Q1 FY2025 | $20.86B | $123.05B | $108.73B | $284.54B | $239.88B | $44.63B |
| Q4 FY2024 | $22.93B | $124.47B | $106.86B | $285.20B | $240.34B | $44.84B |
| Q3 FY2024 | $23.45B | $125.10B | $109.04B | $287.05B | $242.71B | $44.31B |
| Q2 FY2024 | $19.95B | $120.52B | $103.40B | $276.59B | $232.99B | $43.57B |
Cash flow
Operating cash generation, capital expenditure, free cash flow, buybacks, dividends, and cash movement.
| Period | Operating cash flow | Net income | Dividends paid | Buybacks |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 FY2026 | $1.32B | $607.00M | $311.00M | |
| Q4 FY2025 | $3.88B | $599.00M | $0.00 | |
| Q3 FY2025 | $7.40B | $597.00M | $0.00 | |
| Q2 FY2025 | $6.32B | -$36.00M | $597.00M | $0.00 |
| Q1 FY2025 | $3.68B | $471.00M | $1.20B | $0.00 |
| Q4 FY2024 | $3.03B | $1.82B | $596.00M | $150.00M |
| Q3 FY2024 | $5.50B | $892.00M | $597.00M | $32.00M |
| Q2 FY2024 | $5.51B | $1.83B | $599.00M | $244.00M |
Valuation and returns
- Enterprise value
- $33.03B
- TECHi computed · delay not stated · current source
- Return on equity
- 8.41%
- SEC Companyfacts · as of 2026-09-26 · delay not stated · current source
- Return on assets
- 1.12%
- SEC Companyfacts · as of 2026-09-26 · delay not stated · current source
Ratio values use provider-attributed fields when available and otherwise fall back to TECHi statement math from the visible rows on this page.
Annual revenue and income multiples
Annual sales and income multiple reads use the latest annual statement when available, then fall back to trailing-twelve-month statement math from the visible quarterly rows.
- Annual revenue base
- $187.27B
- Annual statement 2025-12-31
- Market cap / annual revenue
- 0.27
- Latest market value divided by annual revenue
Annual sales and income multiple
Market capitalization bridge
TTM valuation multiples
- TTM revenue
- $189.86B
- Trailing twelve months
- TTM EBIT
- -$7.16B
- TTM operating income
- Market cap / TTM revenue
- 0.27
- Latest market value divided by trailing twelve months revenue
- EV / TTM revenue
- 0.17
- Enterprise value divided by trailing twelve months revenue
Latest market value is matched against trailing-twelve-month statement bases first so the multiple moves with the tape instead of anchoring to stale fiscal-year rows.
Revenue, net income, and free cash flow
Quarterly statement rows, shown on one common dollar scale so margin compression and cash conversion stand out quickly.
Efficiency
- Revenue / employee
- $1.12M
- 169,000 employees
- Market cap / employee
- $299,895.52
- Live value per employee
Growth vs cost pressure
Quarterly margin heatmap
Latest quarter expense mix
Profit bridge
Other income statement lines
Balance sheet · Q1 FY2026
- Cash & equivalents
- $17.65B
- Total equity
- $37.45B
Balance sheet detail
- Current assets
- $116.33B
- Current liabilities
- $106.68B
- Inventory
- $16.54B
- Receivables
- $17.23B
Debt and liquidity
Cash + short-term investments + receivables / current liabilities
Cash generation
- Operating cash flow
- $1.32B
- Capital returned
- $918.00M
- Buybacks + dividends paid
Cash-flow detail
- Depreciation & amortization
- $1.88B
- Investing cash flow
- -$771.00M
- Financing cash flow
- -$6.17B
- Buybacks
- $311.00M
- Net buybacks
- $311.00M
- Repurchases less stock issuance
- Dividends paid
- $607.00M
Frequently asked
Common questions.
What financial data is available for F?
TECHi shows Ford Motor Co.'s income statement, balance sheet, and cash-flow statement by reported period, with each figure attributed to its source. Line items the company does not report are left blank rather than estimated.
How current are F's financial statements?
Each F statement is labelled with its reported period and source, so you can see exactly which quarter or fiscal year a figure covers and when the data was last updated.
What is Ford Motor Co.'s reported net margin?
Ford Motor Co. reports a net margin of 1.66% in its latest available fundamentals; the statements below show the revenue and cost lines behind it.
How to use this page
Use this to decide whether the business supports the valuation.
Best for Revenue quality, margins, cash conversion, debt, and filing cadence.
Weak when One-time items or old filings dominate the most recent reported figures.
Companies A–Z
Companies that share this ticker’s letter. Other letters open in the stocks directory.
