
Financials
Snap Inc. (SNAP) Financial Statements: Income, Balance Sheet & Cash Flow
Revenue, profitability, balance-sheet strength, and cash generation for SNAP. SEC filings, statements through Jun 30, 2026.
Section freshness
Prices as of Sep 24, 4:04 PM EDT · Fundamentals checked Sep 24, 6:08 PM EDT · Statements Jun 30, 2026
Market pulse
$5.43
SNAP
+2.65%
Day range
$5.23 - $5.43
Market cap
$9.18B
Volume
27.7M
Last tick
Sep 24, 4:04 PM EDT
52-week position
30%
$3.81 - $9.13
Financial read
SNAP latest financial snapshot.
Start with the latest reported values below. Deeper quarterly and annual statement tables follow when supplied.
Revenue
$1.60B
+18.9% YoY
Net income
-$163.96M
-84.3% QoQ
Free cash flow
$120.54M
-57.9% QoQ
Net margin
-10.25%
Operating margin -10.68%
SEC company filings. Revenue on this page comes from the statement set stored for this quote. TECHi does not name a form such as a 10-Q unless that form type is stored on the row. Download the quarterly dataset.
Balance sheet coverage
SNAP balance sheet summary
Assets, liabilities, liquidity, debt, and equity sit beside income and cash-flow tables so the statement history reads as one model-ready dataset.
20 quarterly · 4 annual rows · SEC Companyfacts · as of 2026-06-30 · delay not stated · current source
Latest period
Q2 FY2026
20 quarterly · 4 annual rows
Assets / liabilities
$7.47B
Liabilities $5.54B
Cash / debt
$958.85M
Net cash -$2.58B
Equity / working capital
$1.93B
Working capital $2.77B
Financial statements
SNAP statement coverage.
Income statement, balance sheet, and cash-flow figures for SNAP, with quarterly and annual history in the tables below.
Data last updated
Jun 29, 2026
Income periods
24
Balance-sheet periods
24
Cash-flow periods
24
Quarterly and annual SNAP statements, sourced from SEC filings, statements through Jun 30, 2026.
Financial statement period
SNAP statement history
SEC filings, statements through Jun 30, 2026 · Data last updated: Jun 29, 2026
Income statement
Quarterly and annual rows for revenue, operating leverage, earnings quality, and margin direction.
| Period | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Net margin | Revenue QoQ | Net income QoQ |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 FY2026 | $1.60B | -$170.72M | -$163.96M | -10.25% | +4.6% | -84.3% |
| Q1 FY2026 | $1.53B | -$74.45M | -$88.95M | -5.82% | -10.9% | -296.8% |
| Q4 FY2025 | $1.72B | $49.72M | $45.21M | 2.63% | +13.9% | +143.7% |
| Q3 FY2025 | $1.51B | -$128.36M | -$103.54M | -6.87% | +12.0% | +60.6% |
| Q2 FY2025 | $1.34B | -$259.68M | -$262.57M | -19.52% | -1.3% | -88.1% |
| Q1 FY2025 | $1.36B | -$193.85M | -$139.59M | -10.24% | -12.5% | -1633.8% |
| Q4 FY2024 | $1.56B | -$26.88M | $9.10M | 0.58% | +13.5% | +105.9% |
| Q3 FY2024 | $1.37B | -$173.21M | -$153.25M | -11.16% | +11.0% | +38.4% |
Balance sheet
Balance-sheet history for assets, liabilities, liquidity, debt, equity, and shares outstanding.
| Period | Cash | Current assets | Current liabilities | Total assets | Total liabilities | Total debt | Total equity | Debt QoQ |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 FY2026 | $958.85M | $4.21B | $1.43B | $7.47B | $5.54B | $3.53B | $1.93B | -0.0% |
| Q1 FY2026 | $1.06B | $4.28B | $1.21B | $7.50B | $5.42B | $3.54B | $2.08B | -0.0% |
| Q4 FY2025 | $1.03B | $4.58B | $1.29B | $7.68B | $5.40B | $3.54B | $2.28B | -0.0% |
| Q3 FY2025 | $953.32M | $4.48B | $1.22B | $7.58B | $5.35B | $3.54B | $2.23B | -1.1% |
| Q2 FY2025 | $925.97M | $4.28B | $1.10B | $7.40B | $5.33B | $3.58B | $2.07B | -1.0% |
| Q1 FY2025 | $911.23M | $4.58B | $1.06B | $7.59B | $5.28B | $3.61B | $2.31B | -0.9% |
| Q4 FY2024 | $1.05B | $4.91B | $1.24B | $7.94B | $5.49B | $3.64B | $2.45B | |
| Q3 FY2024 | $964.97M | $4.59B | $1.14B | $7.59B | $5.38B | $2.21B |
Cash flow
Operating cash generation, capital expenditure, free cash flow, buybacks, dividends, and cash movement.
| Period | Operating cash flow | CapEx | Free cash flow | Net income | Buybacks | FCF QoQ |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 FY2026 | $176.21M | $55.68M | $120.54M | -$163.96M | $250.47M | -57.9% |
| Q1 FY2026 | $326.78M | $40.77M | $286.01M | -$88.95M | $350.50M | +39.1% |
| Q4 FY2025 | $269.58M | $64.02M | $205.56M | $45.21M | $250.29M | +120.0% |
| Q3 FY2025 | $146.49M | $53.04M | $93.44M | -$103.54M | — | +292.7% |
| Q2 FY2025 | $88.49M | $64.70M | $23.79M | -$262.57M | $243.47M | -79.2% |
| Q1 FY2025 | $151.61M | $37.21M | $114.40M | -$139.59M | $257.10M | -37.3% |
| Q4 FY2024 | $230.63M | $48.27M | $182.36M | $9.10M | — | +153.9% |
| Q3 FY2024 | $115.87M | $44.04M | $71.83M | -$153.25M | — | +197.8% |
Valuation and returns
- Enterprise value
- $11.76B
- TECHi computed · delay not stated · current source
- Return on equity
- -16.15%
- SEC Companyfacts · as of 2026-09-24 · delay not stated · current source
- Return on assets
- -4.17%
- SEC Companyfacts · as of 2026-09-24 · delay not stated · current source
- Debt / equity
- 1.83
- Current ratio 2.94
Ratio values use provider-attributed fields when available and otherwise fall back to TECHi statement math from the visible rows on this page.
Annual revenue and income multiples
Annual sales and income multiple reads use the latest annual statement when available, then fall back to trailing-twelve-month statement math from the visible quarterly rows.
- Annual revenue base
- $5.93B
- Annual statement 2025-12-31
- Annual income base
- -$460.49M
- Annual statement 2025-12-31
- Market cap / annual revenue
- 1.55
- Live market value divided by annual revenue
Annual sales and income multiple
Market capitalization bridge
TTM valuation multiples
- TTM revenue
- $6.35B
- Trailing twelve months
- TTM EBIT
- -$323.81M
- TTM operating income
- Market cap / TTM revenue
- 1.45
- Live market value divided by trailing twelve months revenue
- EV / TTM revenue
- 1.85
- Enterprise value divided by trailing twelve months revenue
Live market value is matched against trailing-twelve-month statement bases first so the multiple moves with the tape instead of anchoring to stale fiscal-year rows.
Revenue, net income, and free cash flow
Quarterly statement rows, shown on one common dollar scale so margin compression and cash conversion stand out quickly.
Efficiency
- Revenue / employee
- $1.21M
- 5,261 employees
- Net income / employee
- -$59,160.426
- TTM net income divided by employees
- FCF / employee
- $134,108.534
- TTM free cash flow divided by employees
- Market cap / employee
- $1.75M
- Live value per employee
Growth vs cost pressure
Cash conversion
Quarterly margin heatmap
Latest quarter expense mix
Profit bridge
Other income statement lines
Balance sheet · Q2 FY2026
- Cash & equivalents
- $958.85M
- Total debt
- $3.53B
- Net cash
- -$2.58B
- Net debt position
- Total equity
- $1.93B
Balance sheet detail
- Current assets
- $4.21B
- Current liabilities
- $1.43B
- Receivables
- $1.24B
- Property, plant & equipment
- $586.27M
- Current debt
- $153.16M
- Long-term debt
- $3.38B
Debt and liquidity
Cash + short-term investments + receivables / current liabilities
Cash generation
- Operating cash flow
- $176.21M
- Capital expenditure
- $55.68M
- Free cash flow
- $120.54M
- Capital returned
- $250.47M
- Buybacks + dividends paid
Cash-flow detail
- Depreciation & amortization
- $46.95M
- Investing cash flow
- -$24.16M
- Financing cash flow
- -$254.91M
- Buybacks
- $250.47M
- Net buybacks
- $250.47M
- Repurchases less stock issuance
Cash flow read
SNAP runs cash-flow positive.
SNAP is generating $120.54M of free cash, which funds buybacks ($250.47M) and dividends (—) without leaning on the balance sheet. Watch the gap between FCF and net income — a widening gap is usually working-capital noise; a persistent gap is a signal.
Frequently asked
Common questions.
What financial data is available for SNAP?
TECHi shows Snap Inc.'s income statement, balance sheet, and cash-flow statement by reported period, with each figure attributed to its source. Line items the company does not report are left blank rather than estimated.
How current are SNAP's financial statements?
Each SNAP statement is labelled with its reported period and source, so you can see exactly which quarter or fiscal year a figure covers and when the data was last updated.
What is Snap Inc.'s reported net margin?
Snap Inc. reports a net margin of -4.90% in its latest available fundamentals; the statements below show the revenue and cost lines behind it.
How to use this page
Use this to decide whether the business supports the valuation.
Best for Revenue quality, margins, cash conversion, debt, and filing cadence.
Weak when One-time items or old filings dominate the most recent reported figures.
Street view
Hold
Target $7.39 · +36.17%i
Companies A–Z
Companies that share this ticker’s letter. Other letters open in the stocks directory.
S
17 companies- SHOPShopify Inc.
- SIMOSilicon Motion Technology
- SLB
- SMCISuper Micro Computer
- SMHVanEck Semiconductor ETF
- SMRNuScale Power
- SNAPSnap Inc.
- SNDKSandisk Corp.
- SNOWSnowflake Inc.
- SNPSSynopsys Inc.
- SOUNSoundHound AI
- SOXXiShares Semiconductor ETF
- SPCXSpaceX
- SPOTSpotify Technology
- STMSTMicroelectronics
- STXSeagate Technology
- SWKSSkyworks Solutions
